Facebook for couples with “Us”

noifacebookAfter having been defined home wrecker and have been called into question in numerous cases of separations of our day, forcing the “smartest” partners to use monitoring tools for pc, Facebook tries to make peace with the couples online.

How? Making the couple “social” with the application “Us“, through which the untiring romantic can share everything happens within the couple: photos, thoughts, videos, and so on…

In reality “Us” is an extension of the existing functionalities of Facebook, which allows you to view details of friendship clik on the wheel in the top right corner of the profile, accessing to the settings of the page, and then selecting “view friendship details”. Then you see the chronicle of the interaction between two people from the moment they close social friendship. “Us” leads, via a link, to a page very similar to this, but in a more direct way and also in a more customizable space. In addition to keep a diary with his status and updates, the user “coupled” may then manage a detailed chronicle of love, with the level of privacy configurable from the main settings.

If the love were to end, the couple’s Facebook page could soon turn into a vent page or better yet a page where publicly denigrate the former partner.

In the U.S., a woman of 43 years has published on the “Us” of her lover a photograph of herself and the man in intimate attitudes. Of course, the surprise wasn’t pleasant for the counterpart and for his official partner. In many use invisible control systems for PC that take away this kind of discovery, preventing the risk of betrayal online.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s